Student Government » Student Government

Student Government

Contact: Miranda Lowe
The 2011-2012 OHS Student Government members are Laken Bowlin, Abby Burchfeild, Sydney Lovett, and Sarah Whittenburg--representing the seniors; Raelii Stephens, Alexis Byrd, Jessy Morrow, andCody Lawson--representing the juniors; Emily Walker, Paige Ellis, Rachael Thomas, and Peyton Bridges--representing the sophomores; Cole Buttram, Caleb Harper, Jessica Morgan, and Bayli Ellis--representing the freshmen. If a student has any concerns or ideas, pleases speak to an SGA representative. Upcomming projects for the SGA members include Pink Out Day and Mrs. Laxton's Class Turkey Competition